Need help with webappsec?
Click the “chat” button below for chat support from the developer who created it, or find similar developers for support.

About the developer

w3c
476 Stars 147 Forks Other 2.1K Commits 83 Opened issues

Description

Web Application Security Working Group repo

Services available

!
?

Need anything else?

Contributors list

# 54,324
HTML
whatwg
apache
todoapp
1093 commits
# 92,327
HTML
CSS
Shell
microso...
89 commits
# 290,468
HTML
Shell
CSS
webauth...
61 commits
# 315,803
HTML
CSS
mitm
rcpp
50 commits
# 196,269
Perl
Shell
HTML
sanitiz...
35 commits
# 504,166
HTML
CSS
34 commits
# 239,599
Shell
C
Scala
Rails
31 commits
# 358,944
HTML
Objecti...
telemet...
prometh...
17 commits
# 492,416
HTML
CSS
Shell
webauth...
13 commits
# 30,858
C++
Shell
R
javascr...
13 commits
# 267,702
Haskell
Shell
C++
haskell...
9 commits
# 2,350
Python
Shell
HTML
acme
6 commits
# 18,134
JavaScr...
PHP
Emacs
http-st...
6 commits
# 8,775
PureScr...
ecmascr...
estree
specifi...
5 commits
# 238,677
Securit...
cve
Shell
C
4 commits
# 680,993
HTML
CSS
4 commits
# 62,269
HTML
Shell
ietf
protoco...
3 commits
# 45,880
Rust
Ember
ecmascr...
npm
3 commits
# 63,859
HTML
json-sc...
CSS
vuejs
3 commits
# 82,488
Shell
ssllabs
Firefox
Django
2 commits

Web Application Security Working Group

Table of Specifications

Complete ED TR
Content Security Policy Level 1 NOTE: /TR/CSP1
Subresource Integrity webappsec-subresource-integrity REC: /TR/SRI/
Content Security Policy Level 2 webappsec-csp REC: /TR/CSP2
Stable ED TR
Mixed Content webappsec-mixed-content CR: /TR/mixed-content/
Upgrade Insecure Requests webappsec-upgrade-insecure-requests WD: /TR/upgrade-insecure-requests/
Secure Contexts webappsec-secure-contexts CR: /TR/powerful-features/
Referrer Policy webappsec-referrer-policy CR: /TR/referrer-policy/
Stabilizing ED TR
Credential Management Level 1 webappsec-credential-management WD: /TR/credential-management/
Permissions API permissions FPWD: /TR/permissions/
Content Security Policy Level 3 webappsec-csp WD: /TR/CSP
Works in Progress ED TR
Clear Site Data webappsec-clear-site-data FPWD: /TR/clear-site-data/
A Well-Known URL for Changing Passwords webappsec-change-password-url
Detecting the reliability of HTTP status codes webappsec-change-password-url
Obsolete or Abandoned ED TR
Confinement with Origin Web Labels webappsec-cowl FPWD: /TR/cowl/
CSP Pinning webappsec-csp FPWD: /TR/csp-pinning/
Entry Point Regulation webappsec-epr FPWD: /TR/epr/

We use cookies. If you continue to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information on our use of cookies please see our Privacy Policy.