list marketing Awesome Lists startups awesome-list
Need help with PlacesToPostYourStartup?
Click the “chat” button below for chat support from the developer who created it, or find similar developers for support.
mmccaff

Description

Compiled list of links from "Ask HN: Where can I post my startup to get beta users?"

4.2K Stars 372 Forks Creative Commons Zero v1.0 Universal 243 Commits 3 Opened issues

Services available

Need anything else?

Build Status Awesome

Places To Post Your Startup

The mmccaff/PlacesToPostYourStartup repository on GitHub is automatically mirrored to PlacesToPostYourStartup.com

Originally from this HN post which referenced this HN post. Special thanks to TripHappy for letting me use their updated list from this blog post.

Click a link to jump to the appropriate section. Both sections are organized alphabetically.

Sub-Reddits | Websites | License

Reddit

  • /r/AlphaandBetausers - https://www.reddit.com/r/alphaandbetausers/
  • /r/Coupons - https://www.reddit.com/r/coupons/
  • /r/DesignCritiques - https://www.reddit.com/r/designcritiques/
  • /r/Entrepreneur - http://reddit.com/r/entrepreneur
  • /r/EntrepreneurRideAlong - http://www.reddit.com/r/EntrepreneurRideAlong/
  • /r/IMadeThis - http://reddit.com/r/imadethis
  • /r/IndieBiz - https://www.reddit.com/r/indiebiz/
  • /r/LadyBusiness - https://www.reddit.com/r/ladybusiness/
  • /r/RoastMyStartup - https://www.reddit.com/r/roastmystartup
  • /r/ShamelessPlug - https://www.reddit.com/r/shamelessplug/
  • /r/SideProject - http://reddit.com/r/sideproject
  • /r/SmallBusiness - https://www.reddit.com/r/smallbusiness/
  • /r/Startups - http://reddit.com/r/startups

Back to Top

Websites

  • 10words - https://10words.io
  • All My Faves - http://www.allmyfaves.com/
  • All Startups - http://www.allstartups.info/Startups/Submit
  • All Top Startups - http://alltopstartups.com/submit-startup/
  • Alternative To - http://alternativeto.net/
  • Alternative.me - https://alternative.me/
  • AngelList - https://angel.co/
  • App 400 - http://apps400.com/
  • App Advice - http://appadvice.com/page/about-us
  • App Rater - https://apprater.net/add/
  • Appcrawlr - http://appcrawlr.com/
  • Appoid - http://appiod.com/submit-app-for-review/
  • appPicker - http://www.apppicker.com/
  • Apps 400 - http://apps400.com/submit-your-application-for-review
  • Apps Listo - http://appslisto.com/submit-your-app/
  • Apps Mamma - http://appsmamma.com/submit-your-app/
  • AppsThunder - http://appsthunder.com/submit-your-app/
  • AppStorm - http://appstorm.net/
  • Appvita - http://www.appvita.com/
  • AppZapp - http://www.appzapp.net/en/app-review-request/
  • Arctic Startup - http://arcticstartup.com/
  • Awesome Indie - https://awesomeindie.com
  • Beta Bound - http://www.betabound.com/announce/
  • Beta Page - https://betapage.co/
  • Beta Testing - https://betatesting.com/beta-testing
  • Betafy - https://www.betafy.co/easysignup/startup
  • BetaList - https://betalist.com/submit
  • Boing Boing - http://boingboing.net/sub/
  • Broadwise.org - https://broadwise.org/
  • BuiltInChicago - http://www.builtinchicago.org/send-us-tip
  • Capterra - http://www.capterra.com/vendors/sign-up
  • CloudShowPlace - http://www.cloudshowplace.com/add-your-company/
  • Cnet - https://upload.cnet.com/
  • Collaborizm - https://www.collaborizm.com
  • Crazy About Startups - http://www.crazyaboutstartups.com/index.php/share-your-startup-form
  • CrozDesk - https://vendor.crozdesk.com/user/signup
  • Crunch Base - https://www.crunchbase.com/#/home/index
  • Designer News - https://www.designernews.co/
  • Discova - http://www.discova.co/
  • Discover Cloud - https://www.discovercloud.com/become-a-vendor
  • eBool - https://www.ebool.com/submit
  • Emoji Launch - https://emojilaunch.com/
  • F6S - http://www.f6s.com/
  • Feed My App - https://feedmyapp.com/submit/
  • G2 Crowd - https://www.g2crowd.com/products/new
  • Geek Wire - http://geekwire.com/startup-list/
  • Get App - http://getapp.com/
  • Getworm - https://getworm.com/submit-startup
  • Gust - https://www.gust.com
  • Haro - https://www.helpareporter.com/sources/
  • Hackerspad - https://hackerspad.net/submit-software/
  • Idea Hunt - http://ideahunt.io/
  • Inc 42 - https://inc42.com/startup-submission/
  • Index.co - https://index.co/startup
  • Indie Hackers - https://www.indiehackers.com/
  • Killer Startups - http://killerstartups.com/submit-startup/
  • KitDB - https://kitdb.app/
  • Land-book - https://land-book.com/guidelines
  • Launch List - https://launchlister.com/submit-startup
  • Launched - https://launched.io/SubmitStartup
  • Launching Next - http://www.launchingnext.com/submit/
  • Loop - https://app.loopinput.com/
  • MakeUseOf - http://www.makeuseof.com/about/
  • Netted - https://www.netted.net/contact-us/
  • Next Big Product - http://nextbigproduct.net/product-submission/
  • Next Big What - http://nextbigwhat.com/
  • Oye Startups - https://oyestartups.com/contact
  • Paggu - http://www.paggu.com/submit-your-startup/
  • Postmake - https://postmake.io/submit
  • Postscapes - http://about.postscapes.com/tools
  • PreApps - http://www.preapps.com/
  • Product Hunt - http://www.producthunt.com/
  • Programmable Web - https://www.programmableweb.com/news/how-to-pitch-programmableweb-covering-your-news/2016/11/18
  • Project Hatch - https://www.projecthatch.co/your-story/
  • PublicityX - https://www.publicityx.com/startups/new
  • Robingood - http://tools.robingood.com/
  • SaaSHub - https://www.saashub.com/
  • Saasified - https://saasified.co
  • Saijo's Tools List - https://saijogeorge.com/best-marketing-tools/
  • Show HN - https://news.ycombinator.com/showhn.html
  • Side Projectors - https://www.sideprojectors.com
  • SideProjects - https://sideprojects.net
  • SimilarSiteSearch - http://www.similarsitesearch.com/tips.html
  • Slant - https://www.slant.co/
  • SnapMunk - https://www.snapmunk.com/submit-your-startup/
  • Software Advice - https://softwareadvice-markets.questionpro.com/
  • Springwise - https://www.springwise.com/spotted/
  • Stack Share - http://stackshare.io/
  • Starter Story - https://starterstory.com/
  • Startup 88 - https://startup88.com/
  • Startup Base - https://startupbase.io/submit
  • Startup Beat - http://startupbeat.com/startup-beat-featured-startup-pitch-guidelines/
  • Startup Benchmarks - https://www.startupbenchmarks.com/
  • Startup Buffer - http://startupbuffer.com
  • Startup Collections - http://startupcollections.com/
  • Startup Dope - http://startupdope.com/submit-news/
  • Startup Inspire - https://www.startupinspire.com/submit
  • Startup John - https://www.startupjohn.com/
  • Startup Lift - http://www.startuplift.com/
  • Startup Ranking - http://www.startupranking.com/
  • Startup Register - http://startupregister.net/register-your-startup/
  • Startup Resources - https://startupresources.io
  • Startup Stash - http://startupstash.com/
  • Startup Tabs - http://startuptabs.com/
  • Startup Tracker - https://startuptracker.io/
  • StartupBlink - http://www.startupblink.com/
  • Startups List - https://www.startups-list.com/
  • State of Tech - http://stateoftech.net/advertise?submit-an-app-for-review
  • Stack Share - https://stackshare.io/
  • Tabscape - https://www.tapscape.com/
  • Tech Faster - http://techfaster.com/submit-your-company/
  • Tech Map - http://thetechmap.com/
  • Tech Pluto - http://www.techpluto.com/submit-a-startup/
  • The Changelog - https://github.com/thechangelog/ping
  • The iPhone Mom - https://www.theiphonemom.com/
  • Top Alternatives - https://topalternatives.com/
  • Vator - http://www.vator.tv/
  • VB Profiles - http://vbprofiles.com/
  • Venture Beat - http://venturebeat.com/news-tips/
  • Web App Rater - https://webapprater.com/submit-your-web-application-for-review-html
  • Ycombinator - https://news.ycombinator.com/
  • YouNoodle - https://ww2.younoodle.com/startups/

Back to Top

License

CC0

To the extent possible under law, Matt McCaffrey has waived all copyright and related or neighboring rights to this work.

Back to Top

We use cookies. If you continue to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information on our use of cookies please see our Privacy Policy.