machine_learning_examples

by lazyprogrammer

A collection of machine learning examples and tutorials.

5.5K Stars 5.0K Forks Last release: Not found 292 Commits 0 Releases

Available items

No Items, yet!

The developer of this repository has not created any items for sale yet. Need a bug fixed? Help with integration? A different license? Create a request here:

machinelearningexamples

A collection of machine learning examples and tutorials.

Find associated tutorials at https://lazyprogrammer.me

Find associated courses at https://deeplearningcourses.com

Please note that not all code from all courses will be found in this repository. Some newer code examples (e.g. everything from Tensorflow 2.0) were done in Google Colab. Therefore, you should check the instructions given in the lectures for the course you are taking.

Why you should not fork this repo

I've noticed that many people have out-of-date forks. Thus, I recommend not forking this repository if you take one of my courses. I am constantly updating my courses, and your fork will soon become out-of-date. You should clone the repository instead to make it easy to get updates (i.e. just "git pull" randomly and frequently).

Direct Course Links

PyTorch: Deep Learning and Artificial Intelligence (special discount link for full VIP course as of Aug 2020)

*** Note: if this coupon becomes out of date, check my website for the latest version. I will probably just keep incrementing them numerically, e.g. PYTORCHVIP6, PYTORCHVIP7, etc..

https://www.udemy.com/course/pytorch-deep-learning/?couponCode=PYTORCHVIP5

Financial Engineering and Artificial Intelligence in Python https://www.udemy.com/course/ai-finance/?couponCode=FINANCEVIP

Tensorflow 2.0: Deep Learning and Artificial Intelligence (Main Course - special discount link) https://www.udemy.com/course/deep-learning-tensorflow-2/?referralCode=E10B72D3848AB70FE1B8

Tensorflow 2.0: Deep Learning and Artificial Intelligence (VIP Content) https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/deep-learning-tensorflow-2

Cutting-Edge AI: Deep Reinforcement Learning in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/cutting-edge-artificial-intelligence

Recommender Systems and Deep Learning in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/recommender-systems

Machine Learning and AI: Support Vector Machines in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/support-vector-machines-in-python

Deep Learning: Advanced Computer Vision https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/advanced-computer-vision

Deep Learning: Advanced NLP and RNNs https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/deep-learning-advanced-nlp

Deep Learning: GANs and Variational Autoencoders https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/deep-learning-gans-and-variational-autoencoders

Advanced AI: Deep Reinforcement Learning in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/deep-reinforcement-learning-in-python

Artificial Intelligence: Reinforcement Learning in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/artificial-intelligence-reinforcement-learning-in-python

Natural Language Processing with Deep Learning in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/natural-language-processing-with-deep-learning-in-python

Deep Learning: Recurrent Neural Networks in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/deep-learning-recurrent-neural-networks-in-python

Unsupervised Machine Learning: Hidden Markov Models in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/unsupervised-machine-learning-hidden-markov-models-in-python

Deep Learning Prerequisites: The Numpy Stack in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/deep-learning-prerequisites-the-numpy-stack-in-python

Deep Learning Prerequisites: Linear Regression in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/data-science-linear-regression-in-python

Deep Learning Prerequisites: Logistic Regression in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/data-science-logistic-regression-in-python

Deep Learning in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/data-science-deep-learning-in-python

Cluster Analysis and Unsupervised Machine Learning in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/cluster-analysis-unsupervised-machine-learning-python

Data Science: Supervised Machine Learning in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/data-science-supervised-machine-learning-in-python

Bayesian Machine Learning in Python: A/B Testing https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/bayesian-machine-learning-in-python-ab-testing

Easy Natural Language Processing in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/data-science-natural-language-processing-in-python

Practical Deep Learning in Theano and TensorFlow https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/data-science-deep-learning-in-theano-tensorflow

Ensemble Machine Learning in Python: Random Forest and AdaBoost https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/machine-learning-in-python-random-forest-adaboost

Deep Learning: Convolutional Neural Networks in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/deep-learning-convolutional-neural-networks-theano-tensorflow

Unsupervised Deep Learning in Python https://deeplearningcourses.com/c/unsupervised-deep-learning-in-python

We use cookies. If you continue to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information on our use of cookies please see our Privacy Policy.